The TABLET is in!

And it’s better than I thought it would be.

Well, last Tuesday, I got the Motion Computing LE1600 in the mail  and started to learn how to use it.  I tried the two main tablet applications: Windows Journal, and OneNote.   I have to say that OneNote is an awesome program and that the LE1600 is a wonderful tool for lecturing on math.  The kids love it, I love it.  Frankly, it’s awesome.

I will go into detail later.  But it’s very easy to use and very intuitive–almost organic.  I really can’t say enough good about it.  The school bought the wireless adapter for it, so that should be in pretty soon too.

I am expecting to get MS Office 2007 with OneNote pretty soon too, and I simply can’t wait!

Also, I went to Crucial.com and ordered another GB of RAM too. 

More later…

Oh, I’m low on cash right now too. 

It happens.

One Response

  1. […] I have to say that OneNote is an awesome program and that the LE1600 is a wonderful tool for lecturi… […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

