Christmas Concert Photos

Tuesday, December 13, 2005

I’m processing the photos from the Chirstmas Concert right now.  It’s going to take an extra day because I’m running them all through Noise Ninja (which I highly recommend), as I had to use ISO 3200 most of the time and most of the orders will be 4×6 anyway. 

I just got the photos from the girl’s game on Sunday finished and will upload those tonight.

It was a wonderful night at the Christmas concert and I think I captured it well for everyone.  The kids did wonderfully and the entire community seemed to enjoy it.  Afterwards, like I do every year, I went up to Holly and she said, “It was wonderful!”  If you know Holly, your can imagine her beaming smile. 

I will divide up the show with Iris (they ferry with the ribbon) ending nearly each section so parents will perhaps not have to look at all 1043 photos to find photos of their kid(s).

Leave a Reply

