My Class notes are online again! Yipee!

I guess Ken fixed my web-site a few weeks back, because the web-site he gave me a few years ago is working again!  the web page, in Internet explorer 7 anyway, looks almost exactly like the pages in OneNote that I write in class.  I host my notes and my old wedding album samples there.

CLICK HERE!! to see my notes page.  Drop me a line if you have any problems loading the page and tell me what browser you’re using, what type of connection you have, and any other pertinent information you can think of.

Notes online

The pages don’t load SUPER fast, but reasonably fast for DSL, which I have at home, and there are no click-able links plus the backgrounds with the graph paper is not visible, but hey, at least the assignment sheets are there and the problems are there worked out. Notes close-up: see below.

notes closeup

I’m just excited that the web page is good again. Students can click on their class along the top, then select either the assignment sheet or the appropriate lesson  on the right. PLUS, since the web-site was working, I was able to get a gig shooting a wedding down in Sitka in April, as Mother-of-the-Bride was able to view my album on the web-site.

2 Responses

  1. Very cool that kids can see your actual notes online. (I don’t normally say “cool” out loud, but I type it sometimes) I also have always thought it’s neat to see people’s real handwriting….I like that more than typed words, but typed beat nothing, which is what I usually send. 😀 So even though it’s stuff I couldn’t care less about, it’s fun to see your handwriting. Hope that made you laugh a tiny bit. Even better if you laughed hard, but it’s not that funny. Just blogging again on your blog. Rhoda

  2. oops, I meant “typed BEATS nothing”

Leave a Reply

