Davis Family singing at Grace Harbor

On Christmas Eve we sang a special during the service and I asked a random dude in the chair across the isle from us to film us using my Point-n-shoot camera in HD.

Singing: John & Peggy; Betty & Cliff Richter; Jack, Jennifer, John, Joy, Joanna, & Jessica; Andy, Rhoda, Buddy, Carter, & Christiane; Matt, Holly Mark, Luke & John.

After the initial shaking of the video camera, it settles down to a steady picture—I did not have a tripod or even a monopod, so I think the video guy actually did amazingly well from the back of the sanctuary.

Here’s the Video:

 

The Davis Family sings at Grace Harbor Baptist Church

I’ve often thought it’d be fun to sings songs with my three sons, and seeing how fun it has always been to sing with my immediate family, and now with the extended family, I look forward to singing with Mark, Luke, and John, when they can sing harmony parts.

I do wish that Bob, Margaret & John had been there to sing with us.

One Response

  1. Matt you are so right how much fun it is to sing with our family!!! You all sounded beautiful! wish we were there too! I know you all had a blessed Christmas being together. We miss you all! 123!

Leave a Reply

